My Journey becoming Co-first College Graduate of my Family

Family pic1

All of my first cousins at my grandmother Birthday Party

Me ,My first graduation of Kindergarten

Me ,My first graduation of Kindergarten

ME, My second graduation Graduated elementary school

ME, My second graduation
Graduated elementary school

me, Junior HS graduation

me, Junior HS graduation

A random highschool (Dreamtime.com)

A random High School building (Dreamtime.com)

Clown (as i was a class clown in H.S.)

Clown (as i was a class clown in H.S.)

summertime

summertime

student walking to summer school

student walking to summer school

nighttime  (

picture of the night (pm school)

My family/support at my graduation

My family/support at my graduation

my God mother a big help and isoiration for me to finish H.S. on time

my God mother a big help and inspiration for me to finish H.S. on time

random college campus

random college campus

kstudy

Me studying in the Library with a friend

Comic strip of me up late studying

Comic strip of me up late studying

Me in line to be seated at my college graduation

Me in line to be seated at my college graduation

my mother and God mother at my graduation

my mother and God mother at my graduation

Me, after my graduation ceremony holding my degree template

Me, after my BMCC graduation ceremony holding my degree template

cousin grad

Here’s my co-first graduate,  my cousin Steveland with his mother at his graduation from Drexler college

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

